What others have said about our service.

First Choice Walk-In Clinic

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 123 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good1%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2022

The are amazing and funny

Donreik moore
Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2022

Efficient. Respectful

JESSENIA
Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2022

Fast and friendly service. My go to spot for immeadiate care

Andres Mercado
Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2022

Excellent care and fast! Lovely knowledgeable Doctor. Staff prepared and professional! Facilities clean. Will use again hardly no waiting when your sick. Fast!!!!

Marya Vidricko
Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2022

Alex was great! The wait time was a little long, but her arrival was quick! I appreciated her treating me.

Ashley Z.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2022

Nice and friendly people from the start love the experience here

Dionta McDaniel
Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2022

Very good and prompt service.. Friendly and helpful and very professional

Jackie Brown
Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2022

Best customer service thank you sooooooooo much!!!!!

Alan lewis
Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2022

There were really nice people and fast

Marta galindo
Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2022

Very nice people

Marta
Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2021

so friendly

alejandra
Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2021

Very professional people. Very fast service as well. I was in and out. And i felt comfortable the whole time. From the moment i walked in to the moment i walked out. I will definitely reccomend this immediate care to family and friends.

Michelle Cuello
Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2021

Fast and polite

Tamara Mcallister
Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2021

They get you in fast and get you out fast . Do checks up with you for injury to make sure you okay . I like that because not all places with do follows up . The provider here does a great job and she is very nice .

Ziya
Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2021

My daughter was seen quickly.
Doctor was very nice and staff.

BC
Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2021

Assistive, helpful and great.
Stepped in due to a work injury and was given results super quick

Armando Lorenzana
Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2021

Came in was seen fairly quickly, office is clean n staff is welcoming and friendly.

Krista
Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2021

Fast and friendly.

Ken Burkett
Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

It’s a nice place the people are very helpful and it’s very clean. They are efficient.

C james
Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

They treat me really good and it was a really quick visit.

Maria Malagon
Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

They treat me really good and it was really quick.

Maria Malagon
Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

Staff was very nice and efficient. We felt very comfortable and the best part they’re open til 1am.

Janet Romo
Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

Good assistance, everyone here are super nice and they treat you very good!

Diana Acosta
Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2021

Great place to go

Juan Jorge Barcenas
Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2021

Immediate service, very friendly staff

Vanessa Rios
Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2021

Really good. Beautiful women were awesome

Royce
Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2021

Quick, polite and pleasant

Kobe Allen
Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2021

I didn’t have to wait around too much. Very friendly staff. They also saved me from having to shave my head for a scalp injury that required staples

Saul Rodriguez
Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2021

Amazing service so patient and empathetic.

Brenda Benitez
Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2021

Best clinic ever EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Allan Lewis
Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2021

Great service and the front desk receptionist are respectful

Tamia B
Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2021

Brought my daughter here for the first. They took care of her right away! Staff was very kind and friendly.

Tracy Gutierrez
Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2021

Great and quick service

Omar Rodriguez
Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2021

They were very nice answer all questions and very good personalities

LaQuesha Harris
Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2021

Excelent service

Juan picasso
Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2021

Wonderful and professional. Lindsay was wonderful!!

Ivy Lawlor
Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2021

Quick efficient diagnosis
Friendly staff

Sean
Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2021

They are very friendly, and informative here!

Cristian
Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2021

The employees are very kind. The physician is very helpful and ensures the patients that they’re being heard. The ladies will try and answer all questions without making you feel ignorant.

Nani
Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

Lo mejor muy amables

everardo sandoval
Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2021

I took my daughter today to this office and we are extremely happy with the service that was very quick and efficient. Lindsey was very friendly and took a great care of my daughter, and her injured wrist. We got a great advice what to do at home so she can quickly heal. I will definitely recommend this urgent care to my family and friends.

Great quick service
Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2021

Excellent service..very courteous and patient. Thanks so much!!

Allan Lewis
Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful to me on my visit the office was very clean and it wasn’t a lot of people there I would recommend them to everyone

Stephanie Carter
Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2021

*****

Alfonso Terriquez
Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2021

Very professional and clean place

Kenya Felder
Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2021

Considerate

Patti McNichols
Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2021

Very helpful

Vic Ciccio
Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2021

This was an excellent experience. Quick, targeted, and heartfelt care. Highly recommended even if you are not in the Garfield ridge area.

Jenny Z
Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

Everyone was so helpful and nice. It’s the best urgent care I have been to since moving to this area and am glad to have found a place I would feel comfortable coming to again. Would highly recommend!!

Jen
Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

I brought my son to get Covid tested, the clinic is very clean and the staff was very Friendly, attentive and professional.I definitely recommend it!

Elizabeth Santos
Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

Great place

Benjamin Dover
Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2021

Nurse practitioner was very professional and kind. Listened to my needs.
Front desk staff was prompt and courteous

Jaime
Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

Nice workers ❤️

Brenda
Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2021

Nice

Aleah Vieyra
Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2021

There was no wait time, the staff came out to the car with a wheelchair. Dr Crissy was so sweet to my daughter! A hidden gem!!

Mary Niezabitowski
Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2021

Bien ala cita hoy

Delfino coyotl
Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2021

Very helpful, kind, and welcoming. Very clean rooms , and organized system . Thank you

Sarah Biety
Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

Quick service

Keith McCoy
Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

Pretty good and fast service

Cristobal
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2021

They are really good.

Latoya Stanton
Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2021

Great, fast,friendly.

Raphael Valdez
Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2021

Amazing respectful staff

Mike
Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2021

They were friendly and fast

Damaris Trinidad
Rated 3 out of 5
August 16, 2021

Skinny lady in the front desk with glasses hair is medium length long is so rude !!!

Gina
Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2021

Krissy was so helpful

Tony Imgram
Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2021

Very professional

Keith King
Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2021

Clean

Sierra Henderson
Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2021

Excellent staff, very helpful, loved my experience!! My Blood pressure was down, Yayyyy!!

Paul M Cohen Jr.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2021

Very Nice people

Caleb
Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2021

The staff was friendly and quick.

Rafael Aguilar
Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2021

Really kind and friendly took care of me right away and didnt have no problems.

Javier Villarreal
Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2021

Location was clean. All personnel were professional and courteous. Wait time was pretty quick.

Laura
Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

Very nice nurses and great service.

Stanley Ulanowicz
Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

Best nurces, very friendly

Stanley
Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2021

The receptionist are very nice and professional one girl came in with sandals wasn’t allowed in and one of the receptionist gave her her shoes that was so kind of her

Takeisha Horton
Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2021

Great people, very kind, very efficient

Mauricio
Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2021

Todo muy bien tuve un trata amable.

María Alejandre
Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2021

Very polite

Chonte walter
Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2021

Good service professional

Raul Lopez
Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

Parked my car, walked in and they had everything I needed to fill out ready for me quickly. 5 minute wait to look over and then I was in the room. Very pleasant doctor came in, reviewed everything, went through the physical and then I was on my way. In and out in 20 minutes tops.

Mike
Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2021

Best place I have ever been to , their professional and friendly environment.

Sal
Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

Very polite and respectful workers

Ivette Orduno
Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

The service was great and quick ! They are so gentle

Tatyana Little
Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2021

Very nice and friendly staff. Quick and easy in and out deal.

Jacob
Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Great service

Brian Nast
Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2021

Fast, understanding, and accurate

Bryce
Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

wonderful people

sheila dove
Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

wonderful people

sheila dove
Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2021

They do a really good job here!! And it’s super fast.

Maria Revilla-Comella
Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2021

The staff here were very helpful and nice

Rachel
Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

Nice people

Marvin
Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

Very polite and kindhearted wonderful Staff

Shannon Chapman
Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

Great service
Happy Every-time I come to get my shot.

Rytis
Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

The visit was great Doc gave me advice for my pain on my back and told me to follow up with her tomorrow.

Brian Buford
Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

Nice people

Ashley Moss
Rated 4 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Fast service and results!

Gabriel Sosa
Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2021

Very easy.
Thanks

Ray Cancino
Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

Excellent service and fast
Thanks
Santa

Ray Cancino
Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

Excellent and fast.
Thanks
Santa

Ray Cancino
Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2021

They was fast and friendly

Mindy Harris

Naperville

1971 Gowdey Road, Naperville, IL 60563
Ph: 630-364-4496
Fax: 630-416-1511
Click here for a map & directions

Hours:
Monday – Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

 

Click here to email us

Burr Ridge

6860 N. Frontage Rd., Suite 100
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Ph: 630-974-6131
Fax: 630-974-6313
Click here for a map & directions

Hours:
Monday – Friday 6:00am to 1:00am

Click here to email us

For Patients

On-site exams
We offer X-Rays, CT scans and MRIs.

Need a physical?
We offer school physicals, sports physicals, executive physicals and fitness-for-duty examinations.

Medical Forms

Occupational Medicine

We offer programs for all sizes of employers and benefit programs.

 

Plan Your Visit

Online forms
Download the forms you need before you visit.

Share This