What others have said about our service.
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 572 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good2%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 22, 2024

It was very quick and everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Cordero P
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2024

Very fast , clean , nice

Romance Martin
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 17, 2024

Everyone is very nice & pleasant here & it didn’t take as long as I thought it would.

Cynthia
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 16, 2024

Eileen , lindsey and Val were very helpful and polite. They made the process so simple and easy. They are so nice and seem so happy to be here. You can actually feel the love for work in this place. They all deserve a raise I absolutely love their energy

Stephanie Warnsley
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 15, 2024

Helping me out and keeping me good

Anthony
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 12, 2024

Good doctors

Sarah Burney
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 8, 2024

Fast, easy and professional. Went in for a drug screen and was out extremely fast!

Fatima alli
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 8, 2024

Awesome staff very friendly and helpful

Jaime Borjas
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 8, 2024

Awesome staff very friendly and helpful

Jaime Borjas
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2024

The staff were great! Treated me with smiles and very warming. Thank you I will recommend ++++

Raul
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 26, 2024

Outstanding and excellent staff

DOT medical card

Victor Manuel Angulo
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 26, 2024

Everyone is super friendly and helpful last but most importantly the facility is clean and tidy (which is a plus) would definitely recommend this place for your health Services.

estella
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2024

They are always clean and have delicious donuts and coffees, they never disappoint me!!

Debbie Contreras
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2024

Friendly and easy to understand.

jiangwen wang
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 4, 2024

Great service. Quick and smooth

Joseph
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 4, 2024

Friendly staff. Everything went accordingly

Joseph
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 2, 2024

Immediately upon arriving, I noticed the relationship of the staff and how well they treated each other. Seems like a nice place to work.

This was a pleasant experience overall. The team here is professional, friendly through and If I ever need immediate care, I’ll return. Thank you First Choice and team for your excellent care.

Yvette
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 2, 2024

First Choice was amazing. I got in right away after Ifilling out a simple form. The medical assistant Valerie was amazing. We talked like we were sisters from way back maening she’s extremely observing with the clients to make me comfortable.

Akso she was very gentle with the TB shot. Thank you Valerie 😊

Deneen Coleman
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

Good people

J Sal
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 20, 2024

Have to acknowledge great customer service when you get it these days. Thanks Dennis maker for being so informative & thanks for the awesome customer service👍🏽

Leon Price
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

They are great and really care about there patients.

Onymous
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 28, 2023

Great service , friendly staff

Jimmy
Rated 4.0 out of 5
December 12, 2023

Very professional but I had to wait a little bit longer than I usually do.

Jared Hobbs
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 12, 2023

Great medical staff. Very attentive and professional

Edwin Portillo
Rated 4.0 out of 5
December 1, 2023

Was good

Terry Taylor
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 27, 2023

I love them

Adrienne Perry
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 27, 2023

I love them

Keith woods
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 27, 2023

Workers were friendly and helpful when I had an issue with my test. Very patient. Would recommend.

Jacqueline Lopez
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 9, 2023

Everyone was friendly and worked efficiently. The appointment was easy to schedule online and I was walking out with a prescription within half an hour of my appointment. Super convenient!

Maggie
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 8, 2023

Excelente service

Jesus Ramirez
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2023

Good stuff

Angelica small
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2023

The staff was nice also friendly . I ask a question they give back nice response . I love the eye contact they give you .

Latonya Davis
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2023

Stuff is very nice.

Angelica small
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2023

Da best

Carlos Andrade
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2023

Da best

Carlos andrade
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 31, 2023

Super nice staff! And pretty quick service 👍🏼 will come back again!

Yesica Paz
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 30, 2023

This was the best experience ever! From the time I was greeted at the front desk, when I went to the back with the NP until the time I left-wonderful customer service! Smiles, eye contact just simply pleasant. I highly recommend First Immediate Care f you are in the Aurora/Naperville area.

Yolanda
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 30, 2023

Really nice and helpful stuff 👍

Hina ahmed
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 30, 2023

Really nice and helpful stuff .

Hina ahmed
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2023

Great friendly service

Trendell sanders
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 24, 2023

Nice friendly and fast service…

Gabriela Lopez
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 24, 2023

Nice friendly fast.

Gabriela Lopez
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 11, 2023

Great staff clean and wait time was not long yes I would recommend this location

Charlene
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 9, 2023

Very nice staff! Clean and efficient,

P shaw
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 9, 2023

Very nice staff !! Was fast and efficient, clean environment.

Padilla shaw
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 6, 2023

They are very nice people and everyone sould handle they medical problem here

Derrick Davis
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2023

Got Physical done in fairly decent time! 😃

Keith Williams
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 19, 2023

This place is amazing! I only spent 30 minutes here for a Tb test and physical. When I walked into the facility I was greeted and treated like royalty. I would recommend anyone who needs speedy medical services to visit this place.

Thank you

kenneth brent
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 19, 2023

It was my first time at this clinic and the staff was super friendly and helpful. They got me in and out in a timely manner.

Ieshia Brent
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 18, 2023

Fairly quick wait times. Staff was friendly and kind.

Caroline
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 13, 2023

Very professional and clean

Jalyn Jordan
Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

Took an hour past scheduled time. Nurse took greater than expected. Waited a great deal in exam room

Patient
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 11, 2023

Very nice

Tnk
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2023

Staff was polite and courteous.

Ron Burns
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2023

They was very nice and kind and it was very fast.

Raven Underwood
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2023

Very quick visit. Everyone was super friendly. Doctor throughly explained everything. I will definitely come back again.

Amy Large
Rated 4.0 out of 5
August 28, 2023

Jocelyn was very friendly, however it kinda took long for them to do the testing.

Yesenia Chavez
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

Personnel is nice and professional

Nikita Pams
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

The best

Raed Hudaib
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

I was in and out pretty fast just in time for work

Miguel campos
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 24, 2023

Very Professional and kind

LaWonder Grantham
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 24, 2023

Your team was great I will be recommending them to all my friends and family! I was comfortable with the service they have ! Thank you again! Great team you have

Guadalupe B
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 23, 2023

The process was quick and easy

Fedgwick Steward
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 23, 2023

Quick and easy

Kevin Lowery
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2023

Great and fast service

Lorenzo Lindsey Sr
Rated 3.0 out of 5
August 17, 2023

Good professionals

Robert Greer
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 15, 2023

The staff is simply wonderful! Very welcoming and understanding.

Juan
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 14, 2023

Excellent Service everyone was nice

Travis Fleming
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 14, 2023

Loved the fact that we did not wait long to be seen. Will definitely recommend

Ramirez
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 11, 2023

The clinic was nice and clean. The young lady Jocelyn who took my vitals was very nice and polite very professional

Yasmine Richie
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 9, 2023

My experience was fast and easy. I was treated with care as well.

Unique Franklin
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 9, 2023

Today was my first time coming to first choice immediate care. The staff was beyond nice and respectful. I was greeted with smiles and any questions that I asked they were answered. Thank you all, and continue to smile because you’ll never know who day you’ll make with just a simple hello and a smile! Thank you all❤️

Telissa Hooper
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 9, 2023

The service was excellent. The staff was professional and helpful. They were patient with me. Keep up the great good customer service.

David Dunson
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 8, 2023

Very courteous staff painless process

Tim
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 7, 2023

Everyone was very nice the doctor really took care of me when i came in for a knee injury all the nurses and front desk workers are all very nice

Matthew Hiatt
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 4, 2023

Great staff super friendly.

Heather B
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 4, 2023

Very friendly staff, hardly any wait, clean facility.

Heather
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 3, 2023

Overall good experience just moved in this area. Was seen within 15 minutes. Nurses are nice !

Jacqueline distasio
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 31, 2023

Quick and very personable.

George Funakoshi
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 26, 2023

Valerie was very patient with me and precise. Thank you Valerie for taking your time with me.

A.Perry
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 25, 2023

The experience was easy the employees all were super amazing and it was quick which is my favorite. Thank you all for your wonderful time!

Teresa Ford
Rated 3.0 out of 5
July 21, 2023

Waited for quite a while but they took great care of me and very very kind

Michael
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 21, 2023

The service was fast, staff was great

lolita brinson
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 21, 2023

Great customer service! Didn’t have to wait long to see doctor & the staff was very friendly

lolita brinson
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2023

Kind and Helpful people .

Megan Carasotti
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 18, 2023

Concise and friendly staff

Dailyn Wilson
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 17, 2023

Great staff

Mike Pitcher
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 17, 2023

Friendly staff and doctors. Seen in a timely manner.

T Madler
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 17, 2023

In and out. Friendly staff and doctor

TM
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 13, 2023

Very nice and pleasant a pleasure to talk to

Diletta McMullen
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 13, 2023

Very nice and prompt.

Shanturah Edwards
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 11, 2023

Every one is very professional and nice.

Melanie
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2023

Great service, fast and friendly.

Nicole
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2023

Great

Gill
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2023

These guys are very helpful, handle me with care and getting my paperwork done fast. Thanks

Nakiya Edwards
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 5, 2023

Nice!

Mariana
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 5, 2023

Muy buena atención

Mariana
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 5, 2023

Very nice,well done

Vero
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 28, 2023

Jessica was beyond helpful and very kind! Great worker and very patient with me!

Luis
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 28, 2023

I came for a DOT physical, the process went smoothly and fast. The staff are supper nice.

Karen Madrigal

Naperville

1971 Gowdey Road, Naperville, IL 60563
Ph: 630-364-4496
Fax: 630-416-1511
Click here for a map & directions

Hours:
Monday – Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

 

Click here to email us

Burr Ridge

6860 N. Frontage Rd., Suite 100
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Ph: 630-974-6131
Fax: 630-974-6313
Click here for a map & directions

Hours:
Monday – Friday 6:00am to 1:00am

Click here to email us

For Patients

On-site exams
We offer X-Rays, CT scans and MRIs.

Need a physical?
We offer school physicals, sports physicals, executive physicals and fitness-for-duty examinations.

Medical Forms

Occupational Medicine

We offer programs for all sizes of employers and benefit programs.

 

Plan Your Visit

Online forms
Download the forms you need before you visit.

Share This