What others have said about our service.

First Choice Walk-In Clinic

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 347 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2023

Really good service, fast service.

Friendly employees

Alondra and micky

Andres Delgado
Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2023

Very nice staff

Lupita
Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2023

The staff is kind and efficient.

Kaelub Newman
Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2023

Excellent service.

Desiree
Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2023

Great Place. Nice People. Fast Service.

John J Jackson
Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2023

It was great!

Tanya Johnson
Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2023

Mimi and Christine are the best! Sliced my thumb with a razor blade and they were able to “glue” the wound closed for me instead of stitches. Definitely the kindest, and funniest staff at an Urgent Care Center that I’ve ever been to. Hopefully I don’t need to come back anytime soon, but if I do I really hope they are the ones working!

Chris A.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2023

everyone was really nice and friendly

i recommend everyone coming here 🙂

Jovanna Anguiano
Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2023

Very helpful and friendly 😁.

Willie Wilson
Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2023

They did there job fast and they are nice to one and other.

Martin
Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2023

Everyone was nice and kind. Made me feel very comfortable

Noel Henry
Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2023

Get you in and out pleasant staff

Evadne Flowers
Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2023

Good experience. Very fast in and out service! Awesome Doctors and Staff.

Byanca Camarena
Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2023

The doctor and personal are very helpful and nice!!

Elena Moiceanu
Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2023

Great customer service. Thank you Mickey D and her helper

Jesse Garcia
Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2023

Amazing service! Alex was amazing as well as the front desk! Very clean as well.

Erin Maca
Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2023

Great staff awesome care

Sierra Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2023

Great experience!! Very quick and a Doctor that actually listen to me!! 10 stars

BRUCE L SMITH SR
Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2023

Very precessional and nice people

Andre Miller
Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2023

Professionalism at it’s Best

B. Woods
Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2023

very lovely worker, very concerned and very helpful and want the overall best

kailyn
Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2023

The staff is really nice and helpful.

Edward Brizuela
Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2022

Very clean clinic. Everyone is so friendly and helpful to your needs. Open parking next to clinic which is very convenient.

Elizabeth Ortiz
Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2022

Staff is friendly, fast and easy 10/10 I recommend

Miguel Munoz
Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2022

Friendly staff. Very informative. Respectful and gentle with the patients. Fast but patient service. Over all very satisfied.

Teresa Garcia
Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2022

Fast service

Pablo Arguello
Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2022

Really clean and professional place to come

Omar
Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2022

I came here to get a TB and DT done and my

Experience was great, from reception to waiting time to the actual process. Everything was comfortable and straight forward.

Elizabeth Oceguera Perez
Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2022

Great atmosphere the staff is friendly and very informative and there driver gets 5 stars as well

Corey Crooms
Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2022

They was so amazing

Lex
Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2022

Great employees

Travonne Wilson
Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2022

Great employees

Travonne Wilson
Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2022

Very good staff 👍 I was told up to 2 hour wait time I was end and out highly recommend

Kimberly Welch
Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2022

They were very nice and caring about my concerns

John O’Niell
Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2022

Great service Great staffing, Nice and Clean with a friendly environment,

Shamira Moore
Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2022

Awesome care and attention and follow ups

Bonnie Jones
Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2022

Very nice staff very helpful and very kind

Lilly kulis
Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2022

Super fast and convenient service. Staff is beyond helpful, informative and straight to the point. I rarely give perfect reviews bc I never really had great overall experience but today was great. Highly recommend!

Miriam Meza
Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2022

Great customer service 👍

Sabrina Bell
Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2022

Excellent

Jp
Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2022

Our first time here. Super fast and super nice!! Would definitely recommend!!!

Liza Kelly
Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2022

I people here are very kind and very helpful

Derrick Davis
Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2022

They are great nurses and very down to earth and also very respectful i rating this center one the best

Derrick w Davis jr
Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2022

Fast and friendly.

Yesenia lopez
Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2022

Great staff

Christian
Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2022

Staff was friendly service was fast

Nikkeia hogan
Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2022

Fast and easy service. I came in as a walk-in and was done within an hour! Staff is super friendly and helpful

Anum Mallick
Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2022

They were all very nice and respectful and always made sure I had everything I needed

Maddie
Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2022

Friendly staff and quick

Jocelyn Perez
Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Really kind, and genuine help

Stephanie Perez
Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2022

Valerie was wonderful and was very professional. Great hospitality here.

Kevin
Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2022

Everyone was so kind! The women at the front desk was so sweet and set such a welcoming tone. This location was very clean and bathrooms were well kept.

Guadalupe
Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2022

Truly, the best experience I’ve ever had at a medical clinic. The staff are nice and friendly. Highly recommend. Staff are understandable.

AR
Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2022

Great First Time Experience

David Stacy
Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2022

Great first time experience.

David Stacy
Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2022

Great service, friendly employees.

Ivan Guerrero
Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2022

Great service professional and friendly each visit pleasant

Shanae Cross
Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2022

Very good people and such amazing care.

John
Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2022

Very nice and efficient people, getting me in and out quickly

William McCue
Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2022

Great customer service short wait and friendly staff

Maria Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2022

Nice people,clean place.

Destiny
Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2022

Great place great people nurse was a sweetheart I came drug test n physical took about 15 min in and out

Elizabeth Revilla
Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2022

The few times I was there the doctor and nurses were very nice helpful made sure I understood everything to bad it can’t b my normal doctors office

Clevon Davis
Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2022

Very nice clean office space very friendly staff and grate t.v entreatment/coffee water 😇🙏🏻

Ruben Aguilera
Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2022

Very polite and relatively quick

Scott Boatman
Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2022

Very nice and quick to see you, straight forward.

Tesneme Alwan
Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2022

Great! Experience good hospitality

Paula
Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2022

The staff was very friendly, it was a very quick process. Didn’t need an appointment for the DOT exam I received. Overall great experience.

Norma Garcia
Rated 5 out of 5
September 10, 2022

Great service, very friendly.

Belinda Marrero
Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2022

The staff was very nice! It was also a very quick visit! Great service!

Yessica Perez
Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2022

nice nurses

john
Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2022

The best clinic around my neighborhood, fast and so friendly. The staff was incredible. Recommend for everyone

Erika
Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2022

They were quick and really nice nd helped me

Amy martinez
Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2022

Fast and professional, thanks!!

Rodrigo C
Rated 4 out of 5
September 1, 2022

Nice

Javier
Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2022

Very friendly people very clean offices very professional

Barbara Knepp
Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2022

They did an awesome job

Thank you so much!

Yuly Florez
Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2022

They are wonderful

Best service! And fast

Juan Betancourt
Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

Great and fast service very nice people

Bernardino Munoz
Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

Very professional and very kind treat people with respect

Gonzalez Juan
Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2022

Helped me get my injury resolved quickly

Xavier
Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2022

Exactly service, and good communication.

Janet villa
Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2022

Very good staff

Kevin
Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2022

I appreciate the friendly staff even when I am going through stressful situations from work injuries

Stephanie alekna
Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2022

Helped and got my injury sorted out right away

Xavier Aviles
Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2022

They we’re So nice and professional these ladies are Awesome MzOhSoTru 8-15-22….

Shanae W. Cross
Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2022

As I walked into the clinic I’ve notice the big warm smiles on the faces of staff. I jokingly pressed the bell and we all laughed. This made me feel comfortable enough to trust this staff with my personal information. It was low volume of customers in the waiting area.

Thanks for being you!!

Sylvia L Dunn
Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2022

Very professional good customer service

Keisha
Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2022

Excellent

Cornelius Robinson
Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2022

Excellent

Cornelius Robinson
Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2022

Excellent

Cornelius Robinson
Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2022

The nurses and doctors treated me with respect and help me with my health and the problems that I was having

Denilah
Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2022

Nice people, very friendly. Test was more hands on than any other clinic I’ve been to.

Monica
Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2022

Very nice and professional

Katie
Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2022

Very good

Cornelius Robinson
Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2022

Very good customer service in spite of the business

Jennifer Ibarra
Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2022

Great people and great service! Very clean comfortable clinic.

Heather
Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Got injured on the job and was sent here. Great customer service! Professional and comforting. Highly recommended!

Julia W.
Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

The staff is amazing, Super welcoming. If you are looking for urgent care this is your place. Super fast.

Unknown
Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

Great staff & there pretty fast

lolita brinson

Naperville

1971 Gowdey Road, Naperville, IL 60563
Ph: 630-364-4496
Fax: 630-416-1511
Click here for a map & directions

Hours:
Monday – Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

 

Click here to email us

Burr Ridge

6860 N. Frontage Rd., Suite 100
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Ph: 630-974-6131
Fax: 630-974-6313
Click here for a map & directions

Hours:
Monday – Friday 6:00am to 1:00am

Click here to email us

For Patients

On-site exams
We offer X-Rays, CT scans and MRIs.

Need a physical?
We offer school physicals, sports physicals, executive physicals and fitness-for-duty examinations.

Medical Forms

Occupational Medicine

We offer programs for all sizes of employers and benefit programs.

 

Plan Your Visit

Online forms
Download the forms you need before you visit.

Share This